Posted on

Belonging and culture in an ever-changing environment

About the event

Few sentences description here.

Join us on Wednesday 24 June at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET 16:00 BST. Sophie will offer a short talk, followed by Q&A and optional networking.

About our Speaker

Sophie is …

About Darwin

Few sentences description here.

About Culturevist

Culturevist is a community of people who care about company culture and wellbeing. Join us to:

  1. Learn from Sophie and Checkout.com.
  2. Have a chance to ask your questions.
  3. Become part of a special community.

How to join

This event is part of the Culturevist membership event series. If this is the first Members event you’ll be joining, you can attend for free. A recording of the main talk will be available to Members.

Not your first Culturevist event?