Company culture and wellbeing event series

Welcome to our series of online events. We are a community of people who care about company culture and wellbeing. Join us to learn how to create a company people love.

April 2021

Wednesday 14th – Speed networking
Session 1: 4pm UK, 11am ET, 8am PT – Register
Session 2: 8pm UK, 3pm ET, 12 noon PT – Register

Tuesday 27th – Guest speaker event
Meet the Vibe Team: Hopin’s Answer to Building Culture Remotely at Hyperspeed.
Tuesday 27 April 08:30 PT, 11:30 ET, 16:30 UK.
Register