Culturevist Live Show

Inspiration for influencing company culture and developing our wellbeing

Given so many people are losing their jobs, working from home, or are coping with other changes, we’re keen that Culturevist plays a role in supporting the community. Join us for our live Culturevist show at 10am US Pacific, 1pm US Eastern, 6pm UK.

Next live show

Future shows

Kimberley-Marie Sklinar

Internal and Change Communications practitioner
Tuesday 3 Nov

Yoga Nidra Meditaton

A live ‘yoga nidra’ meditation 10 minute pause for reset.
Wednesday 4 Nov

Marie Krebs

People and Talent practicitioner
Thursday 5 Nov

Add a reminder to your calendar

Subscribe to our newsletter be notified of new events


Register your interest in being a live show guest