Posted on

Member meetup: Setting up hybrid working – what should be on our checklists to help it work?

About the event

Our Member meetup events are a chance to meet, and share perspectives with, other Culturevists who also care about a particular theme. A chance for us to learn from each other in a small group conversation, rather than having a guest speaker.

The theme for this meetup is: Setting up hybrid working – what should be on our checklist to help it work?

For this conversation, we consider ‘hybrid working’ when sometimes (some, or all of) the team is together in person, and other times it is not. We’ll help each other think about different things we should be considering, whether it’s related to communication, workplace, hours, employment type, wellbeing, or any other aspect that would help hybrid working work. 

Join us on Tuesday 25 May at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET 16:00 UK. 

About Culturevist

Culturevist is a community of people who care about company culture and wellbeing. Join us to:

1. Meet and learn from others.
2. Have a chance to ask your questions.
3. Become part of a special community.

A recording of the main talk will be available to Members.

How to join

This event is part of the Culturevist membership event series. If this is the first Members event you’ll be joining, you can attend for free.

Not your first Culturevist event?