Posted on

Mo – Company Culture Product Demo

Welcome to our series of live events to discover products that can help you create a company people love 🎉

⭐ Hear stories of how teams are getting value from the products.
📱 See the product in action and hear how teams are getting value from them.
🙋🏽‍♀️ Ask questions to the team behind the product.

We’re thrilled that the first Product Demo is with Luke Fisher, showcasing Mo! 🤩

Mo is an app to share experiences worth celebrating at work. The highs and lows, the victories and the learnings.

Join us on Tuesday 8 June, 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST.

About Mo

“At Mo, we’re creating moments that bring people closer together at work. By building stronger working relationships, we create a shared sense of togetherness that has the power to create greater meaning that motivates people. What started out as an app to improve recognition amongst colleagues, has grown into the leading platform for forward-thinking businesses passionate about giving their employees more meaning at work and more motivation – the meaning and motivation to come to work wanting to be more, together. We’re used in 45 countries and available in 12 languages and we’re proud to be helping some of the world’s best known brands create meaningful employee engagement by enabling them to be more, together.”

About Culturevist

Culturevist is a community of people who care about company culture and wellbeing. Join us to:

  1. Learn from Luke and Mo.
  2. Have a chance to ask your questions.
  3. Become part of a special community.

How to join

This event is part of the Culturevist membership event series. If this is the first Members event you’ll be joining, you can attend for free. A recording of the main talk will be available to Members.

Not your first Culturevist event?