Posted on

Speed-networking

One of the things we miss the most is making new connections with people… People who work in different companies. People who also care about company culture and wellbeing. This event will be run twice, for different timezones. Join us for speed-networking! 🎉

Session 1: Wednesday 14 April at 4pm UK, 11am ET, 8am PT.

Session 2: Wednesday 14 April at 8pm UK, 3pm ET, 12 noon PT.

About Culturevist