Posted on

Weekly self-led Wellbeing

30 minutes space in your calendar to encourage you to make space for an activity for your Wellbeing.  

Drop in to the Zoom (camera on or off) and do 30 minutes of an activity for your wellbeing. 

It could be stretching, yoga, meditation, core workout, reading, or whatever you prefer. 

To help people feel more comfortable, the calls won’t be recorded, though we’ll have a Wellbeing channel in our community for async sharing.

Wednesdays at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK.


About Culturevist
We’re a global community committed to creating companies people love, featuring collaborations with Airbnb, Dr. Martens, Monzo, and many more. Through our awards, conference and membership, we connect culture activists with one another, to share their learnings and influence change within their companies. If you’d like to hear of future news and events, you can sign up to the free Culturevist newsletter.